New York Insurance by Bermack, Champion & Lewine for Auto, Homeowners, Business and Personal Insurance
This website offers services primarily to current and future residents of NY, CT and NJ.
14 Penn Plaza, Suite 1700, New York NY 10122 • Telephone: 212-239-1140
 
Online Quotes-  Auto   Homeowners  Watercraft  Life  Services-  Auto Claim  Homeowners Claim  Certificate of Insurance Request  Info Questionnaire
24-Hour Claims  About Us-  Front Page  About Us  Contact Us  Other-  Portal Screen  News  Sports  Weather

Contact Us
Contact Bermack, Champion & Lewine to learn how we can provide you with the full range of personal and business insurance services.
   
Bermack, Champion & Lewine
14 Penn Plaza, Suite 1700
New York, NY 10122-0049
Map & Directions

Telephone:
Fax:

  (212) 239-1140
(212) 594-6961
   
Our Staff  
 
Bob Bermack, President bob@bclus.com
 
Accounting  
Marlene Dalton marlene@bclus.com
 
Claims, Certificates of Insurance and Company Recommendations
Claudia Brown, Manager claudia@bclus.com
Marie Segur, Account Executive marie@bclus.com
Ryan Kasten, Account Executive ryan@bclus.com
 
Commercial Accounts
Steven T. Cohen, Manager steven@bclus.com
 
Personal Accounts
Judith Chang, Manager judith@bclus.com
Marie Segur, Account Executive marie@bclus.com
Ryan Kasten, Account Executive ryan@bclus.com
 



Map to Our Location


Driving Directions & Other Services